Board of Directors


  • W.E. Clanton
    Odum, GA
  • Jonathan A. Drawdy, DMD
    Blackshear, GA 
  • Daniel S. Hager – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
    Bradenton, FL
  • William E. Hughes, Jr. - President
    Waycross, GA 
  • James D. Hull
    Waycross, GA 
  • David I. Lee
    Hoboken, GA 
  • Russell H. Lee
    Waycross, GA 
  • Robert B. Smith – Senior Chairman
    Jesup, GA 

Personalization Settings



Please enter your first name so we can personalize your banking experience.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again